Well, doggoneit

I’d hoped that I could avoid the real work in blogging (marketing it), and get ISK by providing content for other sites, but my experience level is just not there yet. So… my own blog it is. At least my ISK grind is primarily exploration, which I enjoy nearly as much as writing. 🙂

I’ve got nothing new to say, but the mistakes I’m making are new to me, at least. My hope is that experienced capsuleers will find pleasure in mocking me, and that some of the newbros who join us will find my own mistakes amusing or enlightening, and be encouraged to add their own voices to the hubbub, whether here or elsewhere.

So, let’s get on with Learning to Eve!

Leave a Reply

